Group Members

Peter W. Voorhees

Frank C. Engelhardt Professor of Materials Science and Engineering
Professor, Engineering Sciences and Applied Mathematics
Co-Director, Center for Hierarchical Materials Design (Chimad)

Research Associate

E. Begum Gulsoy, Ph.D.

Research Associate, Voorhees Research Group
Associate Director, CHIMad

Post-Doctoral Scholars

Qian Zhang

Kyoungdoc Kim

Alex Chadwick

Tiberiu Stan

Graduate Students

Rohit Ramanathan

Zach Thompson

Maryam Kazemzadeh-Atoufi

Kate Elder